Seelsorgeteam

Leitender Pfarrer
Michael Eiden

Kirchplatz 6
46459 Rees
Tel. 02851/967 104 100

E-Mail: eiden@bistum-muenster.de 
 

Pfarrer
Christu Raju Mandagiri

Hauptstraße 30
46459 Rees-Millingen
Tel. 02851/967 104 113

E-Mail: mandagiri@bistum-muenster.de 
 

Pfarrer
Augustine Ben Onwubiko

Kapitelstraße 12
46459 Rees
Tel. 02851/967 104 111

E-Mail: onwubiko@bistum-muenster.de 

 

Pastoralreferentin
Barbara Bohnen

Bahnhofstraße 14
46459 Rees-Haldern
Tel. 02851/967 104 124

E-Mail: bohnen@bistum-muenster.de

Pastoralreferentin
Christine Pohl

Kirchplatz 6
46459 Rees
Tel. 02851/967 104 116

E-Mail: pohl-c@bistum-muenster.de
 

Pastoralassistent
Sampras Jesurasa

Kirchplatz 6
46459 Rees
Tel. 02851/967 104 122

E-Mail: jesurasa@bistum-muenster.de

Pfarrer em.
Heinz Schulz

Kirchstrasse 17
46499 Hamminkeln-Mehrhoog
 

E-Mail: schulz@bistum-muenster.de

Diakon em.
Martin Beckers

Klückenhofstrasse 7
46459 Rees-Mehr
Tel. 02851/967 104 216

E-Mail: beckers@bistum-muenster.de
 

Diakon
Michael Höfer

Gerhard-Storm-Str. 10
46459 Rees
Tel. 02851/967 104 610

E-Mail: hoefer@bistum-muenster.de